Ring of Spell Knowledge and Divine Spells


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

Can Use Magic Device be used to store Divine spells in a Ring of Spell Knowledge? Obviously, a 1st-level Divine spell would be treated as a 2nd-level Arcane spell if it works. But would this work? I find myself arguing this both ways. What do other people think?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Ring of Spell Knowledge and Divine Spells All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.