Is the '0' side of d10 10 or 0?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Is the '0' side of d10 10 or 0?


Depends.

If you are rolling 1d10, then the 0 is 10.

If you are rolling 1d100 using two d10s, then the 0 is 0... unless both dice come up 0, then the 0s are 100.


Where in this card game do they ask for a 1d100 roll?


Munchwolf wrote:
Where in this card game do they ask for a 1d100 roll?

They don't; the original reply is imparting some 'general' dice rolling knowledge to someone who seems not to know.


@subzero - in this game, the '0' side of a d10 counts as ten (never zero).


thanks everyone!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Is the '0' side of d10 10 or 0? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion