Mythic Spellcasting from Items


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as a favorite.

I know you can't put the mythic version of a spell into an item, but can you spend the mythic power to cast the mythic version of a spell (assuming you know the mythic version of that spell) when casting the regular version of a spell from a wand or staff? How about a scroll, which is spell completion rather than spell trigger?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mythic Spellcasting from Items All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.