Raging Song question


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

Ok, sorry if this is a dead horse, but I couldn't find this is the Skald discussion.

If my barbarian or bloodrager are already raging does the Skald's song stack with their rage?


Morale bonuses don't stack with each other. Was there something more specific to your question?


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

Nope, missed that. Thanks man!


LizardMage wrote:
Nope, missed that. Thanks man!

All good. Also relevant is this text.

Skald wrote:

If an ally has its own rage class ability (such as

barbarian’s rage or bloodrager’s bloodrage), she may
use the Strength, Constitution, and Will saving throw
bonuses, and AC penalties from that ability instead of
those from the raging song. However, raging song does
not allow the ally to activate abilities dependent on other
rage class abilities (such as rage powers, blood casting,
or bloodrager bloodlines); the ally must activate her own
rage class ability in order to use these dependent abilities.


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

Ahhhh, that works out nicely.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Raging Song question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.