Single Attack Ranged Feats


Rules Questions


Do feats, such as vital strike, bullseye shot, and devastating strike, stack with each other for the single ranged attack per round?

Liberty's Edge

Yes.

Bullseye Shot requires you to use a move action

Devastating Strike is designed to work only with the Vital Strike chain so they stack by default.


since vital strike and devastating strike explicately work together, and bullseye is a move action, yes. They stack.


These feats in particular do stack. Others might not; read carefully.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Single Attack Ranged Feats All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions