DR QU.


Rules Questions


How does Adamantine armour DR work with Barbarian DR?

Thanks in advance.


CRB wrote:
If a creature has damage reduction from more than one source, the two forms of damage reduction do not stack. Instead, the creature gets the benefit of the best damage reduction in a given situation.

They do not stack. The highest one would apply.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / DR QU. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions