Help! a totally Noob question


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


I have watched two of the how to play youtube videos and read both the rule book and Mike's clarifications and now I am totally confused. I see two characters at different locations and on a turn one encounters a bane. He has a weapon and determines the number needed on his die is not enough to defeat the bane (he has not rolled yet) and the other character from the other location gives him a blessing to increase his roll number. Is this acceptable? Sorry, just a little lost!


Yep - a blessing can be played by another player at any location to aid your check.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Help! a totally Noob question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion