Question about Mythic Two Weapon Fighting Feat


Rules Questions


Am I correctly interpreting Mythic Two Weapon Fighting?

If you spend the mythic point it says negate the penalties on two weapon fighting for rounds = to tier.

Does this mean that you could use any weapon you can legally hold in one hand and not have any penalties?

For example if I wielded two flails and spent the point. I would get all my iterative attacks plus any two weapon fighting feat attacks all at full iterative BAB?

Varathiel

Grand Lodge

It would appear so.


Yup.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about Mythic Two Weapon Fighting Feat All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions