Move - a clarification


Pathfinder Adventure Card Game General Discussion


I'm not sure that I'm 100% correct, but I've been playing that you can only move at the beginning of your turn, before you explore. Is that correct?


Yes, once you explore you can no longer move, unless a card power allows it.


The turn order is summarised on the back of the rule book.

Note especially that you can only GIVE a card BEFORE you move!

Have fun!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / General Discussion / Move - a clarification All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.