Planar Binding and Outsiders with Mythic Tiers


Rules Questions


Can you use a Planar Binding spell to capture an outsider with Mythic Tiers? Simple enough. Seems fraught with issues. Not addressed anywhere in text. Theoretically, I can do this.

Comments? Corrections?


Conjuring more powerful creatures than you are normally allowed to may not be as good an idea as you think ;)


There's no rule against it...
Be careful, though, the GM might decide that mythic outsiders are more demanding in their bargaining (note, this means it would NOT be balanced to allow summoning spells to get mythic creatures without some investment, i.e. the Mythic Augment Summoning feat. Calling is completely different.)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Planar Binding and Outsiders with Mythic Tiers All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions