More grappling...


Rules Questions


Hi all,

When you are grappling someone, and you gain the grapple condition, can you attack other foes? Or you are restricted to the foe you are grappling?

Since a monster with the grab ability can start a grapple for free for any attack that hits, that means that using full attack action it can attack several opponents and use grab on all of them, right? Even if it gets the grappled condition on its first (or posterior) attack? I think that being grappled doesn't prevent performing the rest of its attacks, but I am unsure of this...

Thank you!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / More grappling... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions