Weapon Group?


Rules Questions

Lantern Lodge

so i was wondering have they come out some where and said what Weapon Group, the Dwarven Dorn-Dergar belongs to? it makes a difference if playing a fighter


Don't think it's listed yet, but it should be in 2handed and flails, if you want to include it...

Just so far as I can see.


The dwarven dorn-dergar and the meteor hammer are both very similar. Both are chains with a ball on the end (one on each end for the meteor hammer.) Both can be used with or without reach.

Because of the similarities in their use, I would say they fall into the same weapon group. The meteor hammer is part of the Flail group, so the dorn-dergar should be as well.

Dark Archive

I'm sure I read somewhere that it was in the flail group, though I can't seem to find it now. Also, I know it's not exactly a rules compendium, but Hero Labs puts it under flails.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Weapon Group? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions