Templates and Skills


Rules Questions


I am a little confused when it comes to the skills of a templated creature.

Specifically, if a template changes a creature's type (let's say from monstrous humanoid to undead), even if the template specifically says not to redo the creature's skills, does the creature's class skills (based on creature type) change?

Put more simply...in the example above, does the new undead have the class skills of a monstrous humanoid, an undead, or both?

===
Taffer

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Templates and Skills All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions