Snake Sidewind: Two 5-foot-steps in one round possible?


Rules Questions


Quote:

Snake Sidewind (Combat)

Benefit: … Whenever you score a critical hit with your unarmed strike, you can spend an immediate action to take a 5-foot step even if you have otherwise moved this round.

Does this mean, that you get an additional 5-foot-step, even if you took a 5-foot-step in your last action? Or does this work with other kinds of movement only?


I think any movement is fine, even a 5 foot step. Although, it is an immediate action, so you can only use this ability once a round (b/c if I don't say it, someone else will).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Snake Sidewind: Two 5-foot-steps in one round possible? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions