Spell restrictions for a neutral druid


Rules Questions


Chaotic, Evil, Good, and Lawful Spells: "A Druid can't cast spells of an alignment opposed to her own or her deity's (if she has one). Spells associated with particular alignments are indicated by the chaotic, evil, good, and lawful descriptors in their spell descriptions."

So if the Druid is true neutral, do they have no restriction OR can they not cast any spells with with any of those descriptors?

Dark Archive

A true neutral character has no opposed alignment, therefore they don't have restricted spell casting, same as with a cleric.


ok, thank you

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spell restrictions for a neutral druid All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.