Should Tree Shape be a (polymorph) spell?


Rules Questions

Contributor

Aside from the fact that it turns a creature into an object, I notice that the moss troll uses tree shape as the basis for its change shape ability, and change shape specifically mentions polymorph spells? (Change shape also specifies creature to creature, so the moss troll may be technically incorrect, though polymorphs are not always limited to creatures.)


Should it be? Probably.

Is it? No.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Should Tree Shape be a (polymorph) spell? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions