Two-Weapon Knife Master with two Spring Loaded Wrist Sheathes


Rules Questions


I have a Two Weapon Warrior Knife Fighter dual class. I have two spring loaded wrist sheathes that each have a dagger in them. Can I use both of them to get both daggers out as a single swift action? If I do that can I still attack with both of them in the same round? If I meet the rest of the requirements can those attacks be Sneak Attacks?

I can find rules that allow me to pull both daggers as a Free Action while I'm moving, but that means I can't use them both that round to attack. I cannot find a single ruling on allowing them both to be used at the same time as a swift.


1)Straight RAW...no...BUT, I am actually using the same sheathes with my assassin right now, and my GM had no problem with me drawing both as a single swift action just as I could draw 2 weapons any other time since I have TWF, made sense to me

He saw it this way...

Quote:
If you have the Two-Weapon Fighting feat, you can draw two light or one-handed weapons in the time it would normally take you to draw one.

He sees that to mean that ANY time you could draw one weapon, you can draw two, so even though its technically 2 swift actions, you have TWF so can draw 2 using one action

2)If you can get your GM to allow it then yes once they are wielded you can attack with them both

3)If you meet the requirements for SA then again yes, all of your attacks get it. Remember that if its from invisibility or sneaking up on your opponent then the first attack is all that get SA, unless after the first attack you still meet the requirements

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Two-Weapon Knife Master with two Spring Loaded Wrist Sheathes All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions