Creator's Will


Rules Questions


I might just be derping hard on this one, but I thought I'd ask to clarify.

Creator's Will, the 8th level Creation School ability for wizards from the APG, changes at 12 level to Major Creation. This poses an issue re: casting time, going from 1 minute to 10 minutes.

Can it be assumed you can still choose to Minor Creation for the lesser casting time? Or am I derping hard, and as a spell-like ability both would take a standard action nonetheless?


You still have access to the lesser version. The RAW does not say this but upgrades are not going to give you more limits. Maybe it would be worded so that it says "you also gain access to...".

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Creator's Will All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions