Shatter and spell resistance


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

I was just wondering, one of my players decided to cast shatter today on my incubus masterwork scimitar and I was wondering if the incubus' spell resistance would apply or not.


Johannes Valinov wrote:
I was just wondering, one of my players decided to cast shatter today on my incubus's masterwork scimitar and I was wondering if the incubus' spell resistance would apply or not.

Well, it says http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/s/shatter

SR: yes.

So I assume it protects it if you holding it, but if you put it down boom it goes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Shatter and spell resistance All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions