0 level Resistance spell


Rules Questions


If a character made the 0 level spell RESISTANCE permanent on himself would he still be able to benefit from a ROBE OF THE ARCHMAGI'S resistance bonus? And if so, would it stack?


Edit: Yes, he would be able to benefit from the Robe or the Archmagi, but the bonuses would not stack as they both provide a "resistance" typed bonus to saving throws. Thus your resistance bonus with both would be +4.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / 0 level Resistance spell All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions