Rebirth and Natural Spell


Rules Questions


Greetings:
Say I have a Wizard/Brightness Seeker elven character with the Natural Spell feat. He Rebirths, as per the BS Lv5 power. If he memorized spells, could he use Natural Spell in his new animal shape, or he needs to spend Wild Shape daily uses to do so?

The Natural Spell feat says the character can normally cast spells while in Wild Shape, but it doesn't refers to other types of change, like the Animal Shape or Shapechange spells, Baleful Polymorph or being reincarnated in an animal.

Thank you all!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Rebirth and Natural Spell All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions