Alchemist Drinking Rate Question


Rules Questions


Have an alchemist NPC to play Monday so it's important I find out:

Does using an extract/mutigen/whatever take a standard action (the way most other caster-types' spells do) or a full round action (move to draw the vial, standard to drink it) the way potions do?

Liberty's Edge

Standard action to retrieve and drink, per the FAQ:
http://paizo.com/paizo/faq/v5748nruor1fn#v5748eaic9na0

Hrm: FAQ


Awesome. Thanks much!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Alchemist Drinking Rate Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions