Full Round Touch Attack for Multiple People


Rules Questions


I remember seeing something about taking a full round action to use an aoe touch attack (like Prof From Evil Communal) to touch people around you. What page is this? Thanks.


SRD magic - range - touch wrote:
Some touch spells allow you to touch multiple targets. You can touch up to 6 willing targets as part of the casting, but all targets of the spell must be touched in the same round that you finish casting the spell. If the spell allows you to touch targets over multiple rounds, touching 6 creatures is a full-round action.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Full Round Touch Attack for Multiple People All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions