Can a Bladebound's black blade be enchanted?


Rules Questions


There doesn't seem to be anything forbidding it, but it's not specifically discussed either. Is there a ruling anywhere on this?

Doug M.

Dark Archive

To my understanding, no. It can be further enhanced by the magus' arcane pool though.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can a Bladebound's black blade be enchanted? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions