| MechE_ |
First, I'm not going to bother going to the rules for this one... The answer is obviously, 100%, unequivocally, NO.
Now, for the rules - the text of FoB still uses the two weapon fighting feats, there's just a specific exception that allows you to use a two handed weapon, so you can't take the feats yourself and combine them with another version of the feat you're already using that just happens to have exceptions.
Seranov
|
The equalizer wrote:
Run, Just Run wrote:With the new info on FoB and using one weapon can you combine FoB with TWF and improved TWF for 9 attacks? I am curious because if so I want to make a critical focused monk.Nope. I have seen one player punch a dm for not allowing such a ruling. Downright ridiculous.
...It's storytime, buddy. There's no way the dude would just straight punch another dude for not letting him combine FoB and TWF. There's gotta be history here.