Natural Spell / Shapechange?


Rules Questions


For future reference does natural spell work with shapechange?


Per RAW, natural spell only works with the very specific ability of wild shape, and no other ability that allows metamorphosis. (semi-related, but the same is also true of the wild armor property.)

You could house rule it to function with other metamorphic abilities, but that'd be a house rule, not official.


that's kinda what I figured

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Natural Spell / Shapechange? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions