Question about ward hex for witch


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

I know most hexes state that they can only be used on a person once in 24 hours. The ward hex does not state that in its description I'm wondering if that means I can use it on the same person more than once on the same person in 24 hours or not.


You may.

There is no 24 hour restriction on this hex, the only restriction is the 'one creature' part.


Yes. Otherwise it wouldn't be worth considering in the first place.

Silver Crusade

Okay thank you everyone.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about ward hex for witch All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions