Scroll question


Rules Questions


Can a wizard cast spells from a scroll even if the spell is from his forbidden school?

My intuition says yes, but I want to be absolutely certain.

Grand Lodge

Forbidden as in thessolian school forbidden? If so...then no. If your talking about opposition school...then yes you can.


I mean opposition school, yes. Thanks. What's thessolian school?

Grand Lodge

They are the old school forbidden schools. Two schools picked for you based on your specialization that you can not learn spells from.


Thassilonian Specialist

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Scroll question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.