Goblin Fire Drum, Ultimate Equipment


Rules Questions


Quick question: Does it take only a move action to activate the Goblin Fire Drum? I'd assume so, because it says it only requires a move action to sustain the drums every turn, but it doesn't say what action it takes to activate them (it just says it requires a perform check of DC 12).


unless otherwise specified, all magic items require a standard action to activate, i would think that applies here too.


Thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Goblin Fire Drum, Ultimate Equipment All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.