hand of the apprentice attack


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

can a wizard attack with hand of the apprentice from an diagonal spot?

XXM
XWX
XXX

M= Monster
W= Wizard

Grand Lodge

Hand of the apprentice is like a thrown weapon, except for the changes stated in the class ability. As it's a ranged attack, the wizard will provoke an attack of opportunity in the situation shown. Otherwise there's no problem with it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / hand of the apprentice attack All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions