Water Lung Hex range


Rules Questions


Perhaps I'm missing something, but there doesn't seem to be a range listed for the Water Lung Hex. I assume it would be touch, but many other hexes have a range of 30 feet. Has there been errata covering this somewhere?


I'm quite curious about this myself, as I am about to start running a S&S campaign with a witch character in the party.


Not only is there no range, but there's also no usage limit. Though, now that I realized that, my original question (having to do with how a 1 minute hex could also be used to sleep underwater) isn't relevant any more - if it has no usage limits, you can just keep applying it to someone (the same way many magic items need to be constantly re-activated), and if you're asleep you keep reapplying it to yourself.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Water Lung Hex range All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions