How many creatures can be removed with Selective Channel


Rules Questions


A cleric can choose to not include himself in the channel.

Then, that cleric takes Selective Channeling.

If that cleric has a Cha of +3, does that mean he can remove himself and 3 allies, or only himself and two allies?


You can always choose whether or not to exclude yourself. This lets you do yourself plus others. So, in your example, the cleric plus three additional people.


Rocky is correct.

- Gauss


Thanks guys!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / How many creatures can be removed with Selective Channel All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions