Trapper Ranger and UMD


Rules Questions


The write up for the trapper ranger states that "...and cannot use spell trigger and spell completion magic items."

Does this mean that if I take the "Dangerously Curious" trait, I can't use wands/scrolls even though I have the skill?


No it means he can't use them as a normal ranger with spells can.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Trapper Ranger and UMD All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions