Atomie Damage???


Rules Questions


In Bestiary 3 the fey creature Atomie is listed as doing 1d2 - 2 damage for melee attacks.

Is that 0 (zero)?

I know I'm missing something but...


Quote:
Minimum Damage: If penalties reduce the damage result to less than 1, a hit still deals 1 point of nonlethal damage.

From here.

Liberty's Edge

I thought that was a typo and meant to say "Atomic Damage"

for which I would have replied:

[The game] NATO includes the following: "To simulate the use of strategic nuclear weapons, simply soak the map with lighter fluid and apply a flame"

-Murphy's Rules

And we would have all had a good laugh.

Now it just seems off-topic.


Also, Atomie's have built in sneak attack, so that is where they get their damage from.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Atomie Damage??? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.