| Jeff Clem |
Furious Finish
You channel all of your rage into one massive blow to crush your enemy.
Prerequisite: Rage class feature, Vital Strike, base attack bonus +6.
Benefit: While raging, when you use the Vital Strike feat, you can choose not to roll your damage dice and instead deal damage equal to the maximum roll possible on those damage dice. If you do, your rage immediately ends, and you are fatigued (even if you would not normally be).
Can you declare that your using Furious Finish after you roll to hit?Restoration
[This content was created for the Pathfinder rules by Paizo Publishing LLC and is part of the Pathfinder RPG product line.]
Associated Domain: Healing.
Replacement Power: The following granted power replaces the rebuke death power of the Healing domain.
Restorative Touch (Su): You can touch a creature, letting the healing power of your deity flow through you to relieve the creature of a minor condition. Your touch can remove the dazed, fatigued, shaken, sickened, or staggered condition. You choose which condition is removed.
Now would this nullify the fatigued part of Furious Finish
| The Crusader |
Yes.
However, you would have to declare that you were using Vital Strike before rolling to hit.
-And-
You would have to declare that you were using Furious Finish before rolling damage.
(By the way, yes, I realize that mechanically this is pretty much identical to declaring Furious Finish before rolling to hit.)