Frightful Gaze wording


Rules Questions


Frightful Gaze from the Advanced Race guide states that an opponent who fails a Will Save against the gaze wil "stand paralyzed in fear for 1 round". When you are paralyzed, you are helpless. If you are helpless, someone can perform a Coup de Grace against you. Does that mean that a creature that fails its Will Save against Frightful Gaze is susceptible to a Coup de Grace?

Grand Lodge

Yes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Frightful Gaze wording All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.