Leaping shot grit deed


Rules Questions


http://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/leaping-shot-deed-grit

This feat is badly written. My first read through makes me think that a gun slinger can make all their attacks at full BaB when using this, but in the back of my head I know that's got to be wrong. I'm pretty sure it's just shot on the run with the ability to shot once with each weapon in your hand and you fall prone at the end.

Somebody please clarify!


Why would you think that? because as i read it, it quite clearly says you can take an attack at your highest modifier with each gun you are holding at any point in your move action and if you are indeed using two guns you need not make both attacks at the same point in said move action.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Leaping shot grit deed All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions