Interpretation of Destined Bloodline Power


Rules Questions


Hello all,

"Touch of Destiny (Sp): At 1st level, you can touch a creature as a standard action, giving it an insight bonus on attack rolls, skill checks, ability checks, and saving throws equal to 1/2 your sorcerer level (minimum 1) for 1 round. You can use this ability a number of times per day equal to 3 + your Charisma modifier."

Would you interpret that the creature touched may be the Sorcerer himself?

thanks in advance.


Yes as this is covered in the FAQ. Paizo's official stance is that you are allowed to touch yourself...

Spoiler:
Though you probably shouldn't do so in public.

Dark Archive

Sure you can touch yourself. Just make sure no one is looking.


This will bring me so much plea- ehh...action....

thanks for the speedy answer!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Interpretation of Destined Bloodline Power All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions