Gunslinger / Pistolero errata?


Rules Questions


2 people marked this as FAQ candidate.

hi, i've just made it to lvl 5 with a gunslinger (pistolero achetype), and i found that gunslinger gives me "gun training" in short +dex to damage and pistolero "pistol training" in short +dex to damage too and doesn't cancel gun training.

does it means that i double add dex to my damage?
raw says yes, rai i guess not.

any clues?

Dark Archive

Fingers crossed, yes there will eventually be errata removing Gun Training from the pistolero. Until then, you're correct that RAW says yes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Gunslinger / Pistolero errata? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions