Levitate question


Rules Questions


Ok I'm doing an AP( not gonna say which one) but it mentions that any character entering a room is affected by the levitate spell. However when I read RAW it says that levitate can only be cast on a willing subject. Does entering the room qualify them as willing or should I allow them a save of some kind. Or perhaps I'm just reading something wrong.


It seems to me as soon as they enter the room they can choose to move up or down at will. If they don't gravity works normally.

Levitate is not reverse gravity. :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Levitate question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions