| TLO3 |
| 3 people marked this as FAQ candidate. |
I asked this question in my summoner build advice thread here. Thought it might be more likely to be answered in this board.
Basically the original bestiary ability Grab as well as the Eidolon's evolution state that it works against creatures up to one size catagory smaller than the user.
Bestiary 2 updated this ability stating that Grab works against creatures up to the same size as the user.
This was later errata'd for the Bestiary, but no such change made it to the second APG printing. Was this intended or an oversight?