Pass without trace and vehicle?


Rules Questions


Hello,

One of my Druid player discussing the fact that he could use Pass without trace to make vanish the trail leave by a cart by touching it. The spell say us that the target should be a creature, and a wood cart is not.

So, am i wrong ? Or can a druid use Pass without trace on a vehicule ?


Says 'creature'.

Cart not allowed imo.

Otherwise you could cast it on a cart, put 100 people on a cart in a human pyramid and BINGO! Untrackable army.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Pass without trace and vehicle? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions