AP #48 - Shadows of Gallowspire; Grim Reaper confusion!


Rules Questions


The grim reaper monster entry in Pathfinder AP #48 has me very confused.

It's an incorporeal creature, but yet it has a Strength score? It is incorporeal but also has damage reduction? It can't be tripped either? I assume this is due to incorporeal, but yet it, again, wields weapons and has a Strength score? This doesn't make any sense, how can it be incorporeal and corporeal at the same time?

Please help! I am trying to run this creature in a game but I need to know the specifics to this confusion.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / AP #48 - Shadows of Gallowspire; Grim Reaper confusion! All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions