Witch. spell hex: Ill Omen + cackle


Rules Questions


A witch has Ill Omen as a spell hex.

she hexes an opponent with ill omen.

the target is afflicted for 1 round per level or until discharged.

If by the time the witch takes her next turn the target has not completely discharged the bad rolls will the witches cackle renew the amount of bad rolls or simply extend the duration of the spell.

if the target has used up all of his bad roles does that mean that cackle has no effect?

what if the witch has taken daze as a spell hex... will the cackle effectively daze lock the target?


Cackle (Su)

Effect: A witch can cackle madly as a move action. Any creature that is within 30 feet that is under the effects of an agony hex, charm hex, evil eye hex, fortune hex, or misfortune hex caused by the witch has the duration of that hex extended by 1 round.

So Cackle hex doesn't stack with Ill Omen and Daze

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Witch. spell hex: Ill Omen + cackle All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions