Eidolon Multiple Reach


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Can you take the Evolution Reach multiple times? Either on different attacks or have them stack on the same attack?


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber
Roto wrote:
Can you take the Evolution Reach multiple times? Either on different attacks or have them stack on the same attack?

As its currently written. No you can't take the reach evolution twice.


In general, a feat/evolution/ability/whatever can only be taken once unless otherwise noted. Many evolutions specifically spell out that they can be taken more than once (and in that case, they say whether the effects stack or if they're applied to different attacks), and the reach evolution does not.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eidolon Multiple Reach All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions