Monks and Greater Disarm


Rules Questions

Scarab Sages

The iconic monk description HERE says Sajan has the Greater Disarm feat. The monk's bonus feat list includes Improved Disarm but the description of Greater Disarm specifies that INT 13 and Combat Expertise are prerequisites (in addition to Improved Disarm) for the Greater Disarm feat. Is this an error in the iconic, or is Improved Disarm really a sufficient prerequisite in this instance?


Acknowledged error in the preview post version of the Iconic. Elsewhere he does not have greater disarm.

Sad but true.


It's how it should be. :(

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Monks and Greater Disarm All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions