Charging a Staff of Frost....


Rules Questions


Do I need to be a 9th level Mage to charge a Staff of Frost? The way I read the rules I must give up a spell slot equal to the highest spell level so I would need a 5th level spell slot, which I don't have at 8th level.

Is that correct?


Yes.

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Indeed you are correct.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Charging a Staff of Frost.... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions