Does a Wayfinder need to be held in hand?


Rules Questions


So the question is if the Wayfinder from Seeker of Secrets needs to be held in your hand or simply be on your body in order to gain the benefits from a slotted ioun stone?


Bumping to hopefully get a response...

Grand Lodge

No.


Simply on your body. Not in extradimensional space.


Melissa Litwin wrote:
Simply on your body. Not in extradimensional space.

How did you come upon that ruling? Is it official or just opinion? My group (and DM) were not sure how to rule it hence the reason I am asking.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Does a Wayfinder need to be held in hand? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions