Yamabushi TenguTypo or intentional


Jade Regent

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Maps, Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Maps, Starfinder Society Subscriber

I was creating a race for the Yamabushi Tengu in Herolab and I noticed one problem. The Yamabushi Tengu says it has x3 critical strike on the Kusarigama. Does it have an improved critical on the Kusarigama or is that a typo?

Thanks,
Will Crandall


Gsheunheit.


Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Well, improved critical wouldn't increase the critical multiplier on a Kusarigama anyway (it increases the critical threat range only), so it's a safe assumption that this is a typographical error.

Funny Stuff, Still Spoilers:
There's a funny typo in Kikonu's stat block as well.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Path / Jade Regent / Yamabushi TenguTypo or intentional All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.