Witch Hex - Cauldron


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

The witch receives BREW POTION as a bonus feat.
Does she still need to meet the requirements for this feat (Caster Level 3rd)?
If so, she can't take it at character creation. She needs to wait until Level 3.

Do(n't) bonus feats generally need to meet requirements...?


pfsrd FAQ/Errata wrote:

Is a witch who selects the cauldron hex at 1st level able to use the Brew Potion feat, even though Brew Potion has a "caster level 3rd" prerequisite?

Yes.

Liberty's Edge

Thanx. Haven't seen this link to the FAQ!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Witch Hex - Cauldron All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions